- Last Active
On the Bluetooth MIDI screen, devices that have been connected even once in the past are displayed, but when I deleted all of them as a trial, I got the same screen as LeeB's screenshot and I was able to return. I want to deal with this method from now on. Sorry to bother you. And thank you for your reply.
I closed NanoStudio2 and restarted the iPhone, but there was no change.
The button that seems to close the screen is not displayed. I thought that it might just not be visible and tried tapping the empty space at the top, but nothing happens.